All bank mail id

Name of BankAddress CPPCE-mailMP/CG Region E Mail
Allahabad BankAsstt. General Manager,
Allahabad Bank, CPPC
Zonal Office Building,
Ist floor,Hazratganj,
Lucknow UP-226001
cppc@allahabadbank.inzo.bhopal@allahabadbank.in
Andhra BankSr.Manager,
Andhra Bank,
Centralized Pension Processing
Centre(CPPC) 4th floor,Andhra
Bank Building,Koti,
Hyderabad-500095
abcppc@andhrabank.co.in
Axis BankNodal Officer
AXIS BANK LTD, Gigaplex Bldg
no.1, 4th floor, Plot No. I.T.5,
MIDC, Airoli Knowledge Park,
Airoli, Navi Mumbai- 400708
hetal.pardiwala@axisbank.com ,
nodal.officer@axisbank.com Naveen.Vats@axisbank.com arindam.basu@axisbank.com
mithun.chakraborty@axisbank.com>
ankuragrawal@axisbank.com
Bank of IndiaChief Manager
Bank of India,
CPPC Branch, Bank of India Bldg.
87-A, 1st floor, Gandhibaug,
Nagpur-440002
cppc.nagpur@bankofindia.co.inBhopal.GOD@bankofindia.co.in
Bank of BarodaDy. General Manager,
Bank of Baroda,
Central Pension Processing Centre,
Bank of Baorda Bldg. 16,
Parliament Street,
New Delhi – 110 001
cppc.telecom@bankofbaroda.com
cppc.delhi@bankofbaroda.com
Bank of
Maharashtra
Manager
Bank of Maharashtra
Central Pension Processing Cell,
1177, Budhwar Peth,
Janmangal, Bajirao Road
Pune-411002
bom1407@mahabank.co.in
Canara BankAsstt. General Manager
Canara Bank
Centralized Pension Processing
Centre
Dwarakanath Bhavan
29, K R Road
Basavangudi, Bangalore 560 004
hebbarks@canarabank.com cokol@canarabank.com
Central Bank of
India
Chief Manager
Central Bank of India (CPPC)
Central Office, 2nd Floor,
Central Bank Building, M.G. Road,
Hutatma Chowk Fort,
Mumbai - 400001
cppc@centralbank.co.in
cmcppc@centralbank.co.in
OPERBHOPZO@CENTRALBANK.CO.IN
Corporation
Bank
Manager
Corporation Bank (CPPC)
Pandeshwar, Mangaladevi Temple
Road, Post Box No. 88,
Mangalore - 575001
hogovt@corpbank.co.in
hopension@corpbank.co.in
webcentre@corpbank.co.in
Dena BankNodal Officer
Dena Bank,
Centralized Pension Processing
Centre (CPPC),Mumbai Main
Office,
17, Hornimon Circle
Mumbai-400023
gbd@denabank.co.in
cppcdena@denabank.co.in
HDFC BankChief Manager
HDFC Bank
A-111, First Floor, Pension Dept,
Sec-4, Noida (UP) – 201301
rahul.chandra@hdfc.comLEA.Communication@hdfcbank.com
ICICI BankNodal Officer
ICICI Bank Ltd., Corporate Head
Office, ICICI Bank
Towers, Bandra - Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai
vinayak.more@icicibank.com
IDBI BankNodal Officer
IDBI Bank Ltd.
Unit No. 2, Corporate Park
Sion, Trombay Road, Near
Swastik, Chambers,
Chembur,Mumbai-400071
jigar_pandya@idbi.co.incustomercare@idbi.co.in ,rahul.benerjee@idbi.co.in
Indian BankNodal Officers
Indian Bank
CPPC, Fourth Floor, No. 66,
Rajaji Salai,, Chennai-600001
cppc@indianbank.co.in
cmcppc@indianbank.co.in
bhocustomerservice@indianbank.co.in
Indian
Overseas Bank
Manager
Indian Overseas Bank
Central Office,
763, Anna Salai, Chennai
Tamilnadu - 600002
cppc@iobnet.co.in
Oriental Bank
of Commerce
Chief Manager
Oriental Bank of Commerce
CPPC & GBC,
Plot No. 5, Institutional Area,
Sector-32, Gurgaon-122001
cppc@obc.co.incmo_bb_ecup@obc.co.in ,cmoclassic_rpr@obc.co.in
Punjab National
Bank
Nodal Officer
Punjab National Bank (CPPC)
Gurudwara Road, Karol Bagh
New Delhi-110055
cppcdel@pnb.co.in
hogbd@pnb.co.in
cybercrimecell@pnb.co.in
Punjab & Sind
Bank
Chief Manager
State Bank of Bikaner & Jaipur
CPPC, 2nd floor, SMS Highway
Jaipur,Rajasthan -302005
scgupta@sbbj.co.in
State Bank of
Hyderabad
Chief Manager,
State Bank of Hyderabad, CPPC
1st floor, Methodist Complex,
Opp.- Chermas Shop, Abids,
Hyderabad - 500001
cppc-hyd@sbhyd.co.in
State Bank
of India
Chief Manager,
State Bank of India,
Government Accounts
Department,
Corporate Centre, CBD
Belapur,Navi Mumbai
shirish.patki@sbi.co.inagmsi.lhobho@sbi.co.in
State Bank of
Patiala
Chief Manager
State Bank of Patiala, CPPC
Pragati Bhawan, Ist Floor,
Urban Estate-III,Patiala,
Punjab-147002
infocppc@sbp.co.in
Syndicate BankNodal Officer
Syndicate Bank.
Operations Department Central
Pension Processing Centre
HO: Manipal, Karnataka-576104
syndcpppc@syndicatebank.co.inro.bhopal@syndicatebank.co.in
Union Bank of
India
Chief Manager,
Union Bank of India
CPPC, Union Bhavan
CPPC 12th Floor
239 Vidhan Bhavan Marg
Nariman Point, Mumbai 200 049
ashabsharma@unionbankofindia.comcmcrpbhopal@unionbankofindia.com
United Bank of
India
Asstt. General Manager
United Bank of India
CPPC, Head Office, 4th floor
11, Hemanta Basu Sarani
Kolkata-700001
cppc@unitedbank.co.in
cmcppc@unitedbank.co.in
United
Commercial
Bank
Senior Manager
United Commercial Bank
Central Pension Processing
Centre, Somalwar Bhawan I
FloorSadar,Mount Road
Extension Nagpur -420 001
cppcna@ucobank.co.in
gbmcell.kolkata@ucobank.co.in
Vijaya BankSenior Manager,
Vijaya Bank,
Merchant Banking Division
Head Office, 41/2, M.G. Road,
Trinity Circle, Bangalore-560001
mbd.pension@vijayabank.co.in
mbdagm@vijayabank.co.in
Fedral banknridiv@federalbank.co.in
Uco Bankzobhopal@ucobank.co.in
Baroda Rajasthan gramin bankROBHAR@barodarajasthanrrb.co.in , operations.ho@barodarajasthanrrb.co.in,NGRBTP@barodarajasthanrrb.co.in
Anti Money Laundering Department bank of barodaaml@bankofbaroda.com
Equitasbancustomerservice@equitasbank.com

frm@equitasbank.com
Visa CardLakshmi.ramakrishnan@visa.com
Fin carefrms.cpc@fincarebank.com

hiren.shah@fincarebank.com
Sbi CardFraud.Alerts@sbicard.com
NSDLcare@nsdlbank.co.in
Indusind bankgbofmc@indusind.com
Vananchal gramin bank/Jharkhand state gramin bankho.vigilance@jrgb.in
Icici credit cardleadesk@icicibank.com
SBI CREDIT CARDchargeback@sbicard.co , vishal.fernandez@sbicard.com , shivshankar.n@sbicard.com
ICICI CREDIT CARDheadcreditcards@icicibank.com , naveen.surapaneni@icicibank.com
CANARA BANK CREDIT CARDhocancard@canarabank.com
INDIAN BANK CREDIT CARDcreditcard@indianbank.co.in
CITI BANK CREDIT CARDretail.dox.india@citi.com , ramana.v.ganesh@citi.com
HDFC BANK CREDIT CARDScustomerservices.cards@hdfcbank.com , grievence.Redressal@hdfcbank.com
Hsbcnodalofficerinm@hsbc.co.in ,info@hsbc.co.in
Idfc First Bank LEA@idfcfirstbank.com
Trans Union nodalofficer@transunion.com
Master Crad Law_Enforcement_Support@mastercard.com
Axis Bank Ltd.TxnMonitoring.DebitCard@axisbank.com;Txnmonitoring.Upi@axisbank.com
Bank of MaharashtraCmitd1@mahabank.co.in;dgmitd@mahabank.co.in;cmmahaseva@mahabank.co.in
Catholic Syrian Bankatm@csb.co.in;iternakulam@csb.co.in;mobilebanking@csb.co.in;callcentre@csb.co.in;
Central Bank of Indiacmrtadc@centralbank.co.in;
smtbk2@centralbank.co.in;
cmtbk@centralbank.co.in;
City Union Banknetsupport@cityunionbank.in;frmalert@cityunionbank.in;netsupport@cityunionbank.in;
DBS BANK LTD rolandtan@dbs.com; vuichung@dbs.com; chandrashekhar3@dbs.com;
DCB Bank Ltdfrm@dcbbank.com;
Equitas Bankfrm@equitasbank.com
Federal Bankatmmon@federalbank.co.in;atmcc@federalbank.co.in;
HDFC BANK LTDlea.communication@hdfcbank.com
IDBI Bank Limitedsaurabh.pathak@idbi.co.in;a_rodrigues@idbi.co.in;nitin.derashree@idbi.co.in;Patil.murar@idbi.co.in ;
IDFC BankFCU.monitoring@idfcbank.com;
Indian Overseas Bankimpsiob@iobnet.co.in; eseeadmin@iobnet.co.in;cybercell@iob.in;cybercell@iob.in; upihelp@iob.in
Jammu and Kashmir Bank ATMHelpDesk@jkbmail.com; tmc@jkbmail.com
Karnataka Bankccc@ktkbank.com; Ciso@ktkbank.com;elfrms@ktkbank.com;
Karur Vysya Bankchmgt@kvbmail.com;acfrm@kvbmail.com;
Kotak Mahindra BankRCUNPCIAlerts@kotak.com;
Oriental Bank of Commercedbd.frm@obc.co.in;dbd@obc.co.in;obcchbk@obc.co.in;aoc@obc.co.in ;atmrecon@obc.co.in; isg@obc.co.in; coc@obc.co.in;ecom.coc@obc.co.in; ;fm.frm@obc.co.in
Paytm Payments Bankrisk.operations@paytm.com; security@paytm.com; cybercell@paytm.com
Punjab and Sind Bankupi@psb.co.in; ;upirecon@psb.co.in;
Punjab National Banktbdnpci@pnb.co.in; tbdatmcell23@pnb.co.in;cybercrimecell@pnb.co.in;
South Indian Bankmpay-dict@sib.co.in ;frminspection@sib.co.in;
Standard CharteredSheldon, Ivor
State Bank Of Indiadgmit.cms@sbi.co.in; cm5it.cms@sbi.co.in; agmprm.boccjpr@sbi.co.in
Lakshmi Vilas BankCO_Fraudmonitoring@lvbank.in;
RBLSanil.Desai@rblbank.com; rtgsneftoperation@rblbank.com;Khalid.Qureshi@rblbank.com;Ugrasen.Chaurasia@rblbank.com
Vimalkumar.Fernandes@rblbank.com
TJSBshailesh.chitre@tjsb.co.in;akash.desai@tjsb.co.in, samir.mankame@tjsb.co.in, shridhar.nene@tjsb.co.in, Swapnil.jambhale@tjsb.co.in
Union Bank of Indiatata@unionbankofindia.com;
United Bank of Indiafrmalerts@unitedbank.co.in
Yes Bank Ltddlfcualerts@YESBANK.IN;TransactionValidation@YESBANK.IN; cybercell@yesbank.in
Corporation Bankdc@corpbank.co.in ;upi@corpbank.co.in; mbank@corpbank.co.in; atmcell@corpbank.co.in;
GP PARSIK BANKatmsupport@gpparsikbank.net; softwaresupport@gpparsikbank.net;
Vasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Ltde-channel@vasaivikasbank.co.in;
Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd pramod.barangale ; pravin.patil ; kailash.choudhari@thanebharatbank.net;anil.pawar@thanebharatbank.net;ishwar.ahire@thanebharatbank.net
Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd.atm.cell@apnabank.co.in;swati.mane@apnabank.co.in;suresh.chavan@apnabank.co.in;helpdesk@apnabank.co.in;nitin.prabhu@apnabank.co.in; helpdesk@apnabank.co.in
Rajkot Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.yashpalsinhzala@rnsbindia.com;yatinupadhyay@rnsbindia.com
Punjab and Maharashtra Cooperative Bankatmcell@pmcbank.com; ebanking@pmcbank.com;
The Mehsana Urban Co-Operative Bank Ltd.bharat@mucbank.com; jdpatel@mucbank.com; rgpatel@mucbank.com
Saraswat Bankfrm@saraswatbank.com
CITI Retaildl.citi.in.citiphone.beats@imcap.ap.ssmb.com;
Citibank Corporatedl.citi.in.citiphone.beats@imcap.ap.ssmb.com; naveen.vats@citi.com
The Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd.vmtatkare@kalyanjanata.in; bprone@kalyanjanata.in; sndanait@kalyanjanata.in;
KAIJSB- Ichalkaranjifmmaindarge@ijsbank.com;
The Gujarat State Cooperative Bankyash.patel@gscbank.coop
The Hasti Co-operative Bank Ltdgargesunil@hastibank.org;Sonawane.k@hastibank.org;bhavsar.s@hastibank.org;bodhwani.m@hastibank.org;kucheria@hastibank.org
The Mahanagar Co.Op. Bank Ltd.,edpmanager@mahanagarbank.com;
Kerala Gramin Banktbcell.kgb@keralagbank.com;apd.kgb@keralagbank.com;
Pragathi Krishna Gramin BankHOAnx.ATMCell@pkgbank.com;HOAnx.DIT@pkgbank.com;DBSWing.PKGB@pkgbank.com;Hoanx.mpay@pkgbank.com;anand.br@pkgbank.com;
Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bankdit@kvgbank.com; vijayd.hotihal@gmail.com;
Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bankapgbdit@apgb.in, apgbdit@apgb.in
Prathama BankDIT@prathamabank.org;UPI@prathamabank.org ;
Maharashtra Gramin Bankmgbhoit@gmail.com; yeotikar@rediffmail.com; mgbcardcell@gmail.com
Purvanchal Bankpgbgkp@gmail.com
CHATISGARH R G BANKcgbraipur.it@gmail.com
Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bankcmit@apgvbank.in
Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd. Puneneelesh.pandit@janatabankpune.com; pankaj.panchal@janatabankpune.com; abhijeet.joshi@janatabankpune.com; sushil.bandal@janatabankpune.com;kalyani.deshpande@janatabankpune.com
Bandhan Bank arvind.kapse@bandhanbank.com; Santosh.gupta@bandhanbank.com; ramkrishna.kokane@bandhanbank.com;
FINO Payments BankReportfraud@finobank.com
Allahabad UP Gramin Bankbrijendra.bedvansi@aupgb.in; Anjali.Verma@AUPGB.IN; Shilpa.khurana@AUPGB.IN; om.singh@AUPGB.IN;Mohit.Singh@AUPGB.IN;Arun.Rawatsare@AUPGB.IN
Saurashtra Gramin Bankatmsgb@sgbrrb.org
Malwa Gramin Bankmgbit@mgbho.com; navneet.kumar@mgbho.com;
Telangana Grameena bankcmit@tgbhyd.in; imps@tgbhyd.in; mngrnw@tgbhyd.in;upi@tgbhyd.in
Uttarakhand Gramin Bankit@ho.ugb.org.in
Vananchal Gramin Bankvgbitdumka@gmail.com;hoit@jrgb.in; gmit@jrgb.in
Meghalaya Rural Bankmegrrb@gmail.com
Cosmos Bankcard_dispute@cosmosbank.in;iboperations@cosmosbank.in;atmhelp@cosmosbank.in
Kaveri Grameena Bankcmit@kgbmys.co.in;
Tamilnad Mercantile Bankmobile_banking@tmbank.in; frm@tmbank.in
Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bankatm@rmgb.in; itsd_ac@rmgb.in
Mizoram Rural Bankit@mizobank.com
Bassein Catholic Co-operative Bankclevius.almeida@bccb.co.in;abhijeet.gharat@bccb.co.in;nilesh.agre@bccb.co.in
Langpi Dehangi Rural Bankldrbank@rediffmail.com
Aditya Birla Idea Payments Bankfraud.Reporting@adityabirla.bank;
Assam Gramin Vikash Bankarupkh@agvb.co.in;   agvbatm@agvb.co.in; mbanking@agvb.co.in;
The Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Ltd., Pune (Multi-State)nitin.lokhande@vishweshwarbank.com; s.amrutkar@vishweshwarbank.com; vsblitmis@vishweshwarbank.com
Jalgaon Janata Sahkari Bank Ltd Jalgaonrajesh.mahajan@jjsbl.co.in; ;
ATUL.NAIK@JJSBL.CO.IN;
rajesh.mahajan@jjsbl.co.in;
yogesh.chopade@jjsbl.co.in;pravin.magare@jjsbl.co.in
Manipur Rural Bankchandan1@manipurruralbank.co.in
Tripura Gramin Banksonali.ghose@tripuragraminbank.co.in
Dombivali Nagri Sahakari Bankvaibhavkavathekar@dnsb.co.in;
neft@dnsb.co.in
Kashi Gomti Samyut Gramin Bankkgsgbhelpdesk@unionbankofindia.com; kgsgbdit@unionbankofindia.com;
Chaitanya Godavari Grameena Bankit@cggb.co.in
Dena Gujarat Gramin Bankedp.hp@dggb.co.in;
Jio Payments BankJiomoney.risk@zmail.ril.com; FRAUD.RISK@jiopaymentsbank.com;
Bihar Gramin Bank ho-dit@bihargraminbank.in;
SVC Co-Operative Bank Ltdsurkundss@svcbank.com; sukhathankaroa@svcbank.com; joshikr@svcbank.com;patolera@svcbank.com;salvivv@svcbank.com
Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bankebanking@barodagujaratrrb.co.in
dhanlaxmi bank john.varughese@dhanbank.co.in; cpcrecon@dhanbank.co.in;
Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin BankHO@barodarajasthanrrb.co.in
A P Mahesh Bankmspsupport@apmaheshbank.com; vk@apmaheshbank.com
Baroda Uttar Pradesh Gramin Bankit.ho@barodauprrb.co.in
NKGSBupisupport@nkgsb-bank.com;
Samruddhi Co-op bank ltdinfo@samruddhibank.com
The Surat People Cooperative bankjignesh.dalal@spcbl.in
The Sutex Cooperative Bankatmsupport@sutexbank.in
The Urban Cooperative Bank Ltd Dharangaonucbddxg@gmail.com
The Varachha Co-op Bank Ltdmrbhalala@varachhabank.in; pdkelawala@varachhabank.in
Ujjivan Small Finance Bankarunava.banerjee@ujjivan.com ; sunthara.rajan@ujjivan.com ; chitra.sriraman@ujjivan.com ;Nv.kumar@ujjivan.com;
Sarva Haryana Gramin Bankhotbd@shgb.co.in
Suco Souharda Sahakari bankasha@sucobank.com; techteam@sucobank.com;ithod@sucobank.com
Deutsche Bankram.kumar@db.com; prasanna.subramanian@db.com
Telangana State Co Operative Apex Bankkycaml@tscab.org;mdoffice@tscab.org;
Indian Post Payment Bankfco@ippbonline.in
The Andhra Pradesh State Co-operative Bank Ltd.rupaycards@apcob.org;cio_office@apcob.org;mastanraok@apcob.org
Maharashtra State Co-Operative Bank Limitedmscb.it@mscbank.com;
Paschim Banga Gramin Bankho.dit@mail.pbgb.co.in;
Jana Small Finance frm_ho@janabank.com;
ESAF Small Finance Bank npcifraudalert@esafbank.com;
Suvarnayug Cooperative Bank suvarnayugedp@yahoo.in;
Bhilwara Urban Cooperative Bankinfo@bucb.com
Maratha Cooprative Bank Ltdest@marathacooperativebank.com;est@marathacooperativebank.com ;gm@marathacooperativebank.com;gm@marathacooperativebank.com ;wecare@marathacooperativebank.com;wecare@marathacooperativebank.com
The Vijay Co-operative Bank Ltd, Ahmedabaddgm@vijaycooperative.com ;gm@vijaycooperative.com; mngdvp@vijaycooperative.com;
Sarva UP Gramin Bankitd@upgb.com
ESAF Small Finance Banknpcifraudalert@esafbank.com;
The Muslim Co-operative Bank Ltd.asad@muslimcooperativebank.com;
The Udaipur Mahila Samridhi Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd.ho@samridhibank.com
Hutatma Sahakari Bank Ltd UPI  hutatma_bank@sancharnet.in;
Abhyudaya Co-operative Bankatmrecon@abhyudayabank.net;
Himachal Pradesh Gramin Bankmail@himachalgraminbank.org ; hofihpgb@hpgbank.co.in;hocardshpgb@hpgbank.co.in
Adarsh Cooperative Bank_UPI dinesh.prajapat@acbl.in, hv.singh@acbl.in, jayendra.suthar@acbl.in,
Coastal Local Area Bank_UPI tvr@coastalareabank.com;
Shree Kadi Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltdknsbho@gmail.com
Suryoday Small Finance Bank Limitedthangaraj.s@suryodaybank.com
Ahmedabad District Cooperative Bankatm@adcbank.com
The Ahmedabad Mercantile Co-op Bank Ltdmehata@amcbank.in; tejas@amcbank.in; kulkarni@amcbank.in
The Municipal Co-Operative Bank Ltd.mcbbank@mcbmumbai.com; accounts@mcbmumbai.com; mcb.itcell@mcbmumbai.com
The Udaipur Mahila Urban Co-op Bank Ltdmahilaurbanbankudr@yahoo.com
The Udaipur Mahila Samriddhi Urban co-operative bank Ltdho@samridhibank.com
J&K Grameen BankHelp Desk Cell ; IT Department,HOJ ;
The Municipal Co-op Bank Ltd_UPI mcb.itcell@mcbmumbai.com; kaviskarss@mcbbank.co.in
The Nainital Bank Ltdfrm.digital@nainitalbank.co.in
The Malad Sahakari Bank Ltdit@maladbank.com;
The Baroda Central Co-Op. Bank Ltd.atmdeptbccb@gmail.com
Punjab Gramin Bankpgbhoit@gmail.com;
Fincare Small Finance Bank Ltdfrms.cpc@fincarebank.com;
AU Small Finance Bankcru@aubank.in;centralriskunit@aubank.in;
Razor Payfraud.alerts@razorpay.com;
Madhya Bihar Gramin Bankhoitdmbgb@mbgbpatna.co.in; atmmbgb@mbgbpatna.co.in; cmmbgbpatna@gmail.com;
Lakshmi.ramakrishnan@visa.com

 47 Total User Visit